Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Search the Extension Staff Directory

Extension Administration

Rich Bonanno, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Rich BonannoAssociate Dean, CALS and Director, NC State Extension (919) 515-1372 abonann@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationKarla Frizzelle, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionKarla FrizzelleAdministrative Support Specialist (919) 515-3252 (Office) karla_frizzelle@ncsu.eduANR/CRDJeanine GaulExecutive Assistant (919) 515-1372 jegaul@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationSusan Jakes, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Susan JakesAssociate State Program Leader CRD, Extension Assistant Professor (919) 515-9161 susan_jakes@ncsu.eduANR/CRDSarah Kirby, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Sarah KirbyState Program Leader for Family & Consumer Sciences & Professor (919) 515-9154 sarah_kirby@ncsu.eduAgricultural & Human SciencesAyana KnightExtension Administration Administrative Assistant (919) 515-2811 (Office) aknight@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationNikki Kurdys, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionNikki KurdysInterim Director of County Operations (919) 515-1382 nikki_kurdys@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationTom Melton, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Tom MeltonChair, Industrial Hemp Commission (919) 515-3252 (Office) tmelton@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationDr. Dale MonksAssociate Director, NC State Extension and ANR Program Leader (919) 515-2811 (Office) cdmonks@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationJustin Moore, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJustin MooreDirector of Marketing and Communications, NC State Extension (919) 515-1596 justin_moore@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationMitzi Stumpf-Downing, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Mitzi Stumpf-DowningAssistant Professor, Asst. State Program Leader 4-H Youth Development & FCS (919) 515-8487 mitzi_downing@ncsu.edu4-H Youth DevelopmentMeredith Weinstein, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Meredith WeinsteinEvaluation and Accountability Coordinator (919) 515-2665 meredith_weinstein@ncsu.eduExtension AdministrationMike Yoder, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Mike YoderAssoc. Director & State Program Leader, 4-H; Coordinator: Emergency Programs (919) 513-3509 mike_yoder@ncsu.edu4-H Youth Development